CONTACT

Contact JWK Insurance

With Offices in Toronto, Kawarthas & Durham Region

REGISTERED BROKERS
Greg Kruk RIB CIP, BComm
gkruk@kloepferinsurance.ca
Aja Chamberlain
achamberlain@kloepferinsurance.ca
Judy Elliott
brokerservices@kloepferinsurance.ca
Laura Ellis CAIB
lellis@kloepferinsurance.ca
Cathy Fisher
cfisher@kloepferinsurance.ca
James W. Grieve
jgrieve@kloepferinsurance.ca
Lori Murphy
lmurphy@kloepferinsurance.ca
Debbie Preston
dpreston@kloepferinsurance.ca
Kathy Fluery
kfluery@kloepferinsurance.ca
Amanda Kruk
akruk@kloepferinsurance.ca
Monica Alves
malves@kloepferinsurance.ca
Erin Kersten
ekersten@kloepferinsurance.ca